Equestrian Events Diary for Merseyside

Horse shows in Merseyside and equestrian events in Merseyside and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Merseyside: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Merseyside Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in Merseyside

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

January 2021

Week 03
22-Jan Fri Dressage British Dressage Arley Moss Equestrian
22-Jan Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
23-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Aintree Int. EC
23-Jan Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Northcote Stud
23-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
24-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Aintree Int. EC
24-Jan Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Arley Moss Equestrian
24-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Northcote Stud
24-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Reaseheath College
24-Jan Sun Training Andrew Heffernan Somerford Park Farm
24-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
Week 04
26-Jan Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Aintree Int. EC
28-Jan Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Aintree Int. EC
28-Jan Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Northcote Stud
29-Jan Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Aintree Int. EC
30-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Aintree Int. EC
30-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Reaseheath College
31-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Aintree Int. EC
31-Jan Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Foxes Comp. Centre
31-Jan Sun Training Andrew Heffernan Somerford Park Farm

February 2021

Week 05
03-Feb Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
04-Feb Thu Dressage British Dressage, Area Festival Aintree Int. EC
05-Feb Fri Dressage British Dressage, Area Festival Aintree Int. EC
06-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage, Area Festival Aintree Int. EC
06-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Kelsall Hill EC
06-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage Reaseheath College
06-Feb Sat Training Andrew Heffernan Somerford Park Farm
06-Feb Sat Training Jon Rogers Somerford Park Farm
06-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior South View EC
07-Feb Sun Dressage British Dressage, Area Festival Aintree Int. EC
07-Feb Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Kelsall Hill EC
07-Feb Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Northcote Stud
07-Feb Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Reaseheath College
07-Feb Sun Training David Llewellyn Somerford Park Farm
07-Feb Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior South View EC
Week 06
09-Feb Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Aintree Int. EC
10-Feb Wed Training Maddie Moffet Somerford Park Farm
10-Feb Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
11-Feb Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Northcote Stud
12-Feb Fri Dressage British Dressage Arley Moss Equestrian

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.