Equine Artists in Merseyside

Equine artists, equestrian artists, horse portrait artists in Merseyside and surrounding areas. If you an equine artist in Merseyside and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Artists in Merseyside - Free Listings

A. Tyldesley Fine Art – Animal Portraits

Cheshire

Amber Tyldesley

Tel: 07552 786861

Email: enquiries@amberspetportraits.co.uk

Web: www.ambersanimalportraits.co.uk

Cheshire

Aanna Barard

Cheshire

Tel: 07906 126420

Email: abarard@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.aannabarard.com

Cheshire

Annie-Rose Pearson

Cheshire

Tel: 07976 215084

Email: annie-rose@msn.com

Web: www.annieroseart.co.uk

Cheshire

Antony Dala

Wirral

Tel: 07766 653959

Email: antonyldala@hotmail.com

Wirral

Avril Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07990 861669

Email: avril@petportraits.plus.com

Web: www.petportraits.me.uk

Cheshire

David Dodd

Cheshire

Tel: 07885 916657

Email: david@pencilandlead.co.uk

Cheshire

Elizabeth Mills

Lancashire

Crow Wood Farm, Clitheroe Road, Cow Ark, Clitheroe, BB7 3DE

Tel: 01254 826519

Email: elm@elizabeth-mills.co.uk

Web: www.horseportrait.co.uk

Lancashire

Equine Oil Portraits

Cheshire

Paul Webber

Tel: 07854 161067

Email: prwebber@btconnect.com

Web: www.equineoilportraits.com

Cheshire

Lindsay Hill

Cheshire

Tel: 01625 441645

Email: lindsay@lindsayhill.co.uk

Web: www.lindsayhill.co.uk

Cheshire

Pawsome Paintings

Cheshire

Tel: 07766 141163

Email: enquiries@pawsomepaintings.co.uk

Web: www.pawsomepaintings.co.uk

Cheshire

Phil Boulton

Lancashire

Tel: 07840 062779

Web: www.sunburstudio.co.uk

Lancashire

Ramelia-Images

Cheshire

10 Lea Drive, Wimboldsley, CW10 0LX

Rebekah Adshead

Email: rebekah.adshead@btconnect.com

Web: www.ramelia-images.com

Cheshire

Sandie M Henderson

Lancashire

Tel: 07906 347341

Email: sandie.henderson@btinternet.com

Web: www.sandiehenderson.com

Lancashire

Sarah Clegg

Cheshire

17 Lilac Avenue, Knutsford, WA16 0AZ

Tel: 01565 653039

Email: enquiries@sarahclegg.co.uk

Web: www.sarahclegg.com/art

Cheshire

Unbridled Art

Greater Manchester

Julie Brown

Tel: 07920 572737

Email: unbridledartist@gmail.com

Web: www.unbridledart.co.uk

Greater Manchester

Urban Fraggle Art

Greater Manchester

Joanne GG Barrett

Tel: 07903 866646

Email: art@urbanfraggle.com

Web: www.urbanfraggle.com

Greater Manchester

Wonderhorse Edits

Greater Manchester

Tel: 07951 701347

Email: jeannie.harris@yahoo.com

Web: grinchdesign.wix.com/wonderhorse-edits

Greater Manchester